Contact The Center!  307.734.8956
Box Office:
Mon - Fri, 12pm - 5pm (MST)
Mon - Fri, 8:30am - 5pm (MST)

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 860
Jackson, Wyoming 83001


In Person:
Mon - Fri, 12pm - 5pm and two hours prior to any ticketed performance.

Center Box Office located two blocks south of the Town Square
265 Cache Street, Jackson Wyoming
Donate to the Center for the Arts

Center Staff & Board of Directors


Martha Bancroft, Director

Anne Bradley, Marketing Director

Pat Cartwright, Facility Engineer

Michael Dowda, Facility Operations Director

Daniel Haber, Customer Service Manager

Pamela Kearns, Receptionist/Volunteer Coordinator

Shannon McCormick, Programming Director


Andrew Munz, Box Office Manager

Carrie Richer, Development Associate

Monte Rosen, Assistant Building Manager

Ponteir Sackrey, President of the Center Fund

Jordan Schreiber, Development Coordinator

Stephanie Smith, Staff Accountant

Tim Sandlin, Front Desk

Doug Vogel, Technical Coordinator



Don Opatrny - President
Peg Gilday - Vice President
Pamela Gibson - Secretary
Stephen Adamson -Treasurer
Agnes Bourne
Babs Case
Jenny Felsinger
Carrie Geraci
JJ Healy
Patricia Lummis
Jim Moses
Larry Perlman
Gary Silberberg
Keith Stoltz
Brenda Wylie
Nona Yehia