David J. Rothman President and CEO
Anne Bradley Marketing Director
Willi Brooks House Manager
Marty Camino Event Services Director
Oona Doherty Creative Initiatives Director
Ron Gessler Facilities Maintenance Director
Jenny Graham Design and Marketing Manager
Danielle Hunter Assistant to the President and CEO
Madison Kwasny Patron Services Manager
Anne Ladd Development Director
Shannon McCormick Programming Director
Patrick Millard Technical Director
Eden Morris Front Desk Administrator
Stephanie Shankland Finance Director
Maggie Smith Development Assistant